Spanish GP qualifying results

Minute 1

Aleix Espargaró takes pole position in Jerez

Spanish GP qualifying results

Aleix Espargaró (Aprilia) was the fastest rider in the Spanish GP qualifying sessions with a time of 1:37.216. Jack Miller (KTM) and Jorge Martín (Ducati) will accompany him on the front row at the Circuito de Jerez-Ángel Nieto.

Brad Binder (KTM), Pecco Bagnaia (Ducati), Dani Pedrosa (KTM), Miguel Oliveira (Aprilia), Johann Zarco (Ducati), Luca Marini (Ducati) and Maverick Viñales (Aprilia) completed the Top 10.

The Spanish GP sprint race will take place on Saturday at 3pm (CEST).

Repsol Honda Team riders to start from the seventh and eighth rows

Joan Mir will take off from 20th after setting a time of 1:37.346. Iker Lecuona will be 23rd on the grid in Jerez with his 1:38.582.

Spanish GP Qualifying Results

1. Aleix Espargaró APRILIA1:37.216
2. Jack Miller KTM+0.221
3. Jorge Martín DUCATI+0.242
4. Brad BinderDUCATI+0.316
5. Pecco BagnaiaDUCATI+0.341
6. Dani Pedrosa KTM+0.367
7. Miguel OliveiraAPRILIA+0.380
8. Johann ZarcoDUCATI+0.400
9. Luca MariniDUCATI+0.450
10. Maverick ViñalesAPRILIA+0.549
20. Joan Mir REPSOL HONDA1:37.346
23. Iker LecuonaREPSOL HONDA1:38.582

Volver arriba

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By making a comment, you agree to our privacy policy